Contact Us

Mission Statement / About Us


Address Changes

Fallen Eagles


Officers / Committees





Harding 2009 Graduations

Harding Charter Prep

Saturday, May 23rd, 10 a.m.
St. Luke’s United Methodist Church
222 NW 15th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma


HHSAA Scholarship Awards

Presenter, HHSAA Member Judy Johnson-Ruby-Brown '60


Maurine Sayre Science and Mathematics Scholarship: ($5,000)
    Ben Lanier - Computer Science - Carnegie Mellon University

HHSAA Scholarships ($1,000 each)

Andrew Falsetti - Marketing - OSU

Frank Patterson - UCO

HCP 2009 Graduates received many other awards, scholarships, and financial aid grants--totaling over $1.65 million.  Neilee Wood, HCP Senior Class President, was selected as one of the 100 top public high school seniors in the Oklahoma Academic All-State Scholars program.

Photos from the HCP graduation

Harding Fine Arts Academy

Tuesday, May 19th, 7 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
1001 NW 25th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma


HHSAA Scholarship Awards

Presenters: HHSAA Member Sally Frye-Bentley '64 and Carol Meeks-McPheeters '63

HFA Promise Fund Scholarships ($500 each)

Terry Banks – Music - OU

Andre Brown – Dance - UCO

Jessica Pursell - Visual Arts - UCO

Maurice Quintel Simmons – Musical Theater - UCO

Jordan Quinn Whipkey - Creative Writing - Southwest Christian University

HHSAA Scholarships ($1,000 each)

Mark Hamby - will be attending OCCC

Candace Vloedman - valedictorian - will be attending UCO


Photos from the HFA graduation


We Look Forward to Hearing from You!

Your Input, Suggestions, News, and Ideas will Always Be Appreciated.